Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-11 09:35:49

    Confira o Review quê fiz aqui: https://youtu.be/YUy661dbbYs (Copia e cole o endereço no seu navegador). Vale muito a pena adquirir esse produto, ajuda muito mesmo!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 09:00:44

    Bom material, entrega rápida, confirme o anunciado, gostei muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • neolino
    DE
    2020-06-03 09:47:30

    ist ein wenig filigraner als gedacht... ist aber gut zu gebrauchen ... mein Ulephone 6 hält prima ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-11 14:39:40

    Can't argue with the price. Delivery was the usual few weeks, and I know to expect that so am perfectly happy with that. It arrived safelty and was appropriately packaged. The thing works fine, and I have used it for a number of different uses, not one of which was to hold a phone or tablet for me to view the screen as in the image on the web page :-) . But one of my uses was to hold a 7" (hudl 2) Android tablet which I used to take videos, looking down on a benchtop, in the manner of a visualiser.

    Yorumlar
  • Kim
    AU
    2020-04-18 07:30:51

    its range of motion is quite good except for the head which holds the phone/tablet. The limited sideways motion means that the unit can not come from the side as the phone will be pointed away from the persons face.

    Yorumlar
  • reuterw
    DE
    2020-05-11 08:29:52

    Für Handys reicht es, die Tragfähigkeit reicht gerade so, für ein Tablet nicht. Selbst bei einem 7 zoll Tablet knickt das Kugelgelenk weg.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 13:25:41

    esperava um pouco maior e mais flexibilidade mas o produto e bom estou usando bastante e recomendo, perfeito

    Yorumlar
  • Dm88
    BR
    2020-08-30 08:09:39

    produto chegou muito rápido, única demora do Correios do Brasil que estão de greve fora isso, gostei! boa qualidade!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 20:18:20

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 15:40:43

    the picture is misleading; however it plainly states in the description the arms are only 35cm each

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY214.89
    • TRY237.93
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY24.80
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY306.26