Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1325) İnceleme
  • (210) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1325)
    • 5 Yıldız(1281)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2020

    Awesome led..just fit good on my nazgul5 and yes in betaflight you can set individual led..I will surely buy more...good seller thank you banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    I am satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    ok non male

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    looks very promising. i had another from other seller. but by The looks of it that was fake. this is real product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    very bright and loud

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    FAST DELIVERY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Entrega rápida, ótimo produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    fantastico.... utilissimo buzzer strip led 2 in 1 piccolo e di grande effetto.... facile da istallare e da programmare....indispensabile x il recupero di droni o altri velivoli dopo un failsafe...e per visualizzare stato di armamento,modalità di volo ecc in base hai colori dei led impostati con beteflight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2017

    Buzzer is loud. works great... I had a hard time figuring out how to get this thing in FC mode but other than that it works well. Trick is to set up LED's in beta flight with recognizable pattern then save and power everything off. Then power back up and single press button until you find your recognizable pattern from FC then long press the button. The directions tell you to long press button and that will take you into FC mode but I think that the long press just tells it to keep the mode selected at the time via short presses. Hope this helps!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Very bright LEDs. Great build quality. Instructions are a bit unclear, but you can figure it out as you go. Works perfectly as a buzzer and stand alone LED setup. FC mode seems to be a little temperamental, but that could just be my FC. Buzzer is slightly louder than a normal buzzer. Matek is always a good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY93.00
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY35.78
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY174.46