Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    Good quality, grateful for the jst-jh connectors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Looks quiet good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Very good sensor!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Light weight and well built!Trusted brand!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Perfect item. Fast delivery, and worked out of the box on the Matek F405 with INAV. Will surely buy more of them. This is the thing for speed metering as GPS only gives the groundspeed that includes the wind and let you not know the real airspeed the plane reaches. OpenTX telemetry can store my max reached speed ( Aspd+ ) so you see it also after your flight. Also to prevent a stall, the airspeed is the right indicator. Happy to have it tried out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Typical good quality from Marek. This sensor is small enough to be fitted into a wing or nose of an aircraft an measures airspeed very accurately. The silicone hose that comes with it is a little short, but that is not a big problem. With this sensor, when combined with a GPS it is possible to calculate windspeed, which is of great use when flying long range FPV, for example. I can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Unbelievable, I was only able to find this here on bangood. The package arrived a little damaged but the contents were fine. Everything appears to be in good shape. I’ll test the sensor and maybe update the review.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    good stuff, i brought since i need an air speed sensor, but i do not understand why they are all so expensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Tested working on matek f4wing board without a problem. Still have to put it on a real plane instead of just testing sensors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Very nice and small digital air speed sensor. It comes with a pitot tube and connector. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY79.46
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY53.06
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17