Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/03/2021

    It's within 2 weeks , in great quality, and the good thing that it's exactly like the picture. it's look cool on my own keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Very solid key caps and look amazing I recommend them 10/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Sehr sehr schön und in 1 Woche kommt es auf mein custom keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Great keycaps :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    I'm in love with these keycaps, they were a decent price for an elegant design, i didnt really focus on what keyboard it went with so i ended up buying a new keyboard that's 60% and is made for this kind of keycap design. I would really recommend especially for such a unique font on the letters which i really thought were just fabulous. Came at a decent time aswell! The packaging was nice too, all keys in a foam padding in a wood box which i did open up upside down accidentally with one key falling out but other than that it was a great purchase and I would recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Fantastic! Looks really good on my corsair strafe mk2, only problem is that the spacebar keycap is slightly too small and won't fit. Otherwise everything else works and I'm really happy with it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    arrived well ahead of expected date. app was easy to use also. product as described and great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    These are som really good quality keycaps. The art kinda feels weird but in a not bad way. I like them alot!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Good Quality Keycaps and before estimated date delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Arrived quickly and were feel good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY527.43
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY452.07
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY640.47
    • TRY395.55
    • TRY753.51
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY357.87
    • TRY734.67
    • TRY433.23
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY470.91