Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    I think the keycap set is beautiful, only things i can think of that can be improved are the arrow key legends and removing the letters of off the bottom row keys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    These are overall fantastic! First of all, they shipped really quickly, from the time I ordered to my front door was under a week. The OEM profile feels fantastic to type on and the sound it brings out of my keyboard is way better than any other keycap set I've owned. I bought these just because of the profile, design and price, but I wasn't expecting these to be as high quality as they are. Upon first inspection, the fact that the spacebar wasn't warped in the slightest told me everything I needed to know. Overall super excellent keycaps, especially for the price. I will ABSOLUTELY be buying MechZone keycaps again. Keyboard is a Mekanisk Klippe T R4 in R1 Grey w/ brass plate, switches are Holy Durock T1s, PCB is a CannonKeys Instant60

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Very clean, easy to install and good quality. I believe that the white color increases the brightness output of the RGB since its noticeably brighter than my Black key caps that I had before.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    very good quality imo takes longer to arrive if you live in the states like me. print quality is adequate and texture is perfect. feels like a different key board.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    really good quality, looking for a keyboard model that will fit best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Great feeling keycaps. The spacebar doesn’t fit properly for my Corsair K95 Platinum, but thats a problem i’ve had for most custom keycaps. Shipped earlier than expect too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    I was surprised by how nice the font looks and the colors are very well defined. They have a slightly rough texture which makes them feel very premium. 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Very nice keycaps ! Just keep in mind that if you pair it with Geek Customized GK64XS, you will need to sand the right shift "on the sides " to be able to fit into the key. other than that, its a solid choice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Хорошие состояние, никаких нет проблема, прям приятно смотреть, ставлю полную оценку

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Beautiful keycaps!, they are not backlit in case you didn't know, so take it to consideration before you buy .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY590.43