Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • akex
    GB
    05/01/2021

    Very nice looking keycaps and fells good to type on also. One complaint I have about mine is that the pink keycaps allow the light to shine through which ruins the look and is quite annoying.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Pleasantly surprised. Lettering, colors and the prints on the keycaps are pretty good, and they have a very nice texture to them that feels premium. Only nitpick I have is that the pink keys let some light through depending on the rgb color, but it's not too bad honestly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Sehr schöne Keycaps, fühlen sich sehr gut an, Qualität ist auch gut. Lieferung von CN nach De hat 3 Wochen gebraucht. Hatte Probleme mit den Shift und Backspace Keycaps, da die Stabilisatoren von den Keycaps kaputt gingen. Sonst sehr zufrieden.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    It came 2 days earlier than the estimated time of delivery. It looks wonderful on my white RK61 keyboard! I Recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    very nice and good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    lovely keycap set. lovely to type on, one issue though. 3-4 of the keys were badly made so the plus where the switch meets keycap was too small to fit. it was fixable just by scraping the inside plus down a bit until it could fit. Keep in mind these are not make for RGB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Very solid keycaps, fit perfectly on my GK61. Nice colour and finish, feel solid when typing. Looks exactly like the picture, am very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    b doesn’t fit on any switches i have other than that good it also comes with my new favorite key cap puller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Livraison rapide !! Reçu plutôt que prévue. j’attend maintenant mon gk61 avant de faire le test.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    nice keycaps, works very well with my wooden gk61

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY520.96