Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-05 07:48:10

    very nice and good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 05:15:33

    Great keycaps for the price. I bought them to use on a Womier K66, and the caps are a great fit. They are tasteful. with a good texture on the PBT. They are on the thinner side, but for the price I can't complain. The printing is clean and the legends are tidy and straight, plus the dye sublimation on the artistic caps look really well done. If you need a set for a 65 or 67 key board, this is a great budget choice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-15 05:19:11

    Beautiful keycaps, however bottom edges are not 100% perfect, some plastic are not trimmed in the manufacturing process. Not too bothered with this minor issue. Took 20 days to deliver to Australia, wish there was a quicker delivery, waiting for delivery from china is a pain.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 06:36:51

    Keycaps arrived in a reasonable time frame and with no issues with delivery. They feel as expected, a nice smooth finish and fit cleanly and snugly in with the switches. If more caps are needed then i would more than happily buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • ShadOwO
    US
    2019-12-31 16:06:59

    I got different keyscaps than the ones shown so that’s kinda weird, I’m happy with what I got though just, change the picture at least...

    Yorumlar (6)
  • dkurke
    US
    2020-05-27 18:39:10

    Beauty. Does have some shine through and does feel kind of cheap but they feel great to type on!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-02 04:58:09

    its a really nice set. one down side about it is that my mom now thinks im gay cus its pink and stuff

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-22 10:28:27

    There are minor defects on the edges of the keycaps that I had to sand down a bit. Otherwise feels good to type on and looks nice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 12:07:08

    i love it so much! it's perfect!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 14:22:25

    very beautiful

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY238.45
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY363.78
    • TRY743.82
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY662.96
    • TRY143.04
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY493.16
    • TRY339.53
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY606.36
    • TRY671.05
    • TRY116.36
    • TRY87.25