Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (334) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(334)
    • 5 Yıldız(291)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    awesome keycaps feel incredible and look as good as they feel, only problem i have is they sit a little bit high on my gateron reds so i can see my stabs slightly more then id like but they are great.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Beautiful looking keycaps and feel nice to type on. Fit on my geek gk61 perfectly. These are not shine thru so don't expect the RGB to shine thru the keycap and illuminate the legends which can make seeing them harder when darker but if you buy these keycaps sets you should be aware of this already.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    hfhjhuvljvheuhjvuhijvgiugiujrluhvorug;ougugugrf;ougggggggggggggggg;VDUVGVGIJVGDLVGCLVGDFLJVGCLK,GLKJBHILHVVLKCBGVILHFVVBLIVBLCKXJVGILHVBXIHVGLKVDSLHCXBVKLHBKL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Keep in mind those wondering on getting this keycap set. It's so cheap on Ali/Banggood for a reason. The Keycaps shine-through like hell I haven't got around to foam every key or to tape it up so currently have to run without LED's But over-all for a cheap build or upgrade it looks great (For those who like monochrome) Mechzone PBT Single Shot Keycap set on RK61 Added in the photos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    This Keycap set is really pretty. I can't compare with other PBT keycaps, but it is 100 times better than normal abs. The prints in spacebar, esc, and enter key are wellmade. Shipping was really fast. Reccomended.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    The article is perfect! A little bit expensive but perfect!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    I got these yesterday, and while they're great overall, they aren't as thick as they should be for this price. I paid $42 Canadian for this set, which certainly isn't premium territory, but is also above the budget realm. Having said all that... they're great. The aesthetic is even more beautiful in person. The fonts are a bit small, but also very vivid, so that will be resolved with more use. Recommended as long as you're not expecting a thicker cap. For those wondering, these were installed on an RK61.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    came 2 weeks longer than expected, but its amazing, fine quality, us layout, i mixed the keycaps with the original ones on my keyboard 10/10. would love it to be nordic layout tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Look pretty groovy, feel nice too

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Всё хорошо, пришли за 9 дней!!! Не то что с aliexpress, там вообще за 1 месяц+ идут. А тут быстро. Не пахнет китаем, китайским каким нибудь заводом и тд.. Всё отлисно, меня очень порадовало, все символы хорошо нанесены!!! Очень приятный пластик на ощуп! Мне понравилось!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.77
    • US$50.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99