Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Beautiful caps! really looks great on the GK61.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    looks fire on my razer huntsman mini

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    really great keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    I received this after 1 month. It looks good in person, but the keycaps do let the RGB shines through much as it is kinda opaque. It was really easy to change the caps on my BlitzWolf BW-KB1. The space bar is a bit clunky but all other keys are good. Also, there is no key that fits the right shift keycaps, but since it's kinda in the middle with the letters caps it does not bother much since I did not change those as I prefer that the RGB shines through. I only changed the keycaps on the border and it looks better this way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Keycaps arrived sooner than the delivery date despite Covid. As described. Looks and feels great when on the keyboard. (I use Anne Pro 2) Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    itts the best its so durable and looks better thatn the pic :) also its soooo nice feeling comes with a keycap puller also

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Great product the keys look very nice and are gonna go great with my custom key board that im making!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    muy buen producto en muy buen estado, excelente servicio y entrega aproximada de 2 semanas o menos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    great looking keycaps. not pbt double shot but really close right shift has two stabilizer slots which doesn’t feel the best because it gets shaky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY434.12