Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2021

    nice thick pbt, good material and feel. There are some small bumps on the underside, rough places, but not visible or feelable when the caps are in the board. the legends are decent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    A very good keycaps fit with my Rk71 well..naisuu

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    very nice looking keycaps i love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    Great Item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    These keycaps are looking very nice and sounds better than the majority of the stock keycaps. The only problem is that they are not made to be used with rgb because rgb shines through them. Besides that, good quality for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Lovely ergonomic set that comes very well packaged in two styrofoam trays. Excellent value for money. It took just some days to arrive to Italy, which is also wonderful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    An actual amazing set of keycaps. They feel really quality and are really thick as well. The keycaps look like the picture and they are not warped at all. The packaging was standard cardboard box and foam packaging which i really love. I can reccomend this confidently these keycaps are amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    The quality is amazing and they feel premium. They are just so satisfying to use, it makes me just wanna type things all the time. The artwork on the keycaps look great and the vibe you get from the are just perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    feels really nice and looks very good just don't expect to run rgb or you will see through the cap and see the stem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    SO CUTE fits with my royal kludge 71!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY504.81
    • TRY487.39
    • TRY461.28
    • TRY765.96
    • TRY539.63
    • TRY557.04
    • TRY487.39
    • TRY748.55
    • TRY461.28
    • TRY609.27