Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    Its really good product and it’s very faster than MI android box because I use old MI box before. Product delivered 6 days before expecting date.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Super fast android box. Official. Netflix and other apps is working without lag. Recommend to buy. Thanks Bangood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    nice gadget, i love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    satisfied more than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    le colis il bien arrivé son casse Merci pour le produit .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Received my package today. The whole process of ordering, paying and delivery of the package was very smooth and easy to use. Package was supposed to arrive on the 15th October, however I received it today which was a nice surprise. Will definitely use Banggood again for a product that I require. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Works nearly perfect. Only problem is Netflix apk cant be loaded from appstore directly. It must be installed from an external source and only starts by using the Sideload apk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Cool item just as described. I could set it up with cable internet and only after was I able to use wifi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Πολύ καλό TV BOX

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    postal charges are very high

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY264.34
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY1,277.17
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY512.36
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY286.49