Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (335) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(335)
    • 5 Yıldız(277)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • golu44
    IN
    2019-01-09 21:25:56

    A very good Box with Android OS and really fast boot up speed, it got delivered to me in less than a week, I am happy overall with the performance, all apps play smoothly, but prime video isn't playing can anyone help me with that otherwise really awesome Android TV box!! remote that comes with the box is a little bit tacky so I suggest using your mobile through Android TV remote app.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Pammi
    US
    2019-04-01 00:28:10

    The day I recived this mecool android tv box I turn this on to registered it's freez on welcome sign after that nothing.I m going g to attached the pictures.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • ugurzdl
    TR
    2018-03-28 15:03:29

    Cep telefonundan tv ye YouTube video aktarımı yapabilseydim iyi olurdu belki ben yapamamışımdır bilemiyorum. Sesli kumanda özelliği çok kullanışlı.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • dixi972
    MQ
    2018-03-07 10:41:52

    À ma grande surprise cette box Mecool Mi8S répond parfaitement à mes attentes Molotov TV 6play TF1 Replay et bien d'autres fonctionnent très bien la télécommande répond moins bien que celle de la mi box mais celle ci à l'avantage d'avoir une prise lan et un USB supplémentaires. enfin que du bonheur pour le moment.

    Yorumlar
  • vasim12
    IN
    2019-03-19 09:25:16

    product is good but delivery time is too late I will order in 6 February of and delivery 19 March delivery is too late shipment 3 March jio TV and Sony LIV is not working properly product is value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-12 09:23:56

    Excelente box. Cumpre o que promete. Para stream de filmes e series e para iptv atraves das apps mais conhecidas . Notei um pequeno delay no menu. Naoe sei se é da box ou do próprio comando. De resto 5*.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-24 18:33:05

    Uma Box Android que atende muito bem as necessidades do dia a dia com excelente qualidade e boa configuração. Um ponto que eu não gostei muito foi do controle remoto que alem de não ter sensor embutido na própria Box, não tem uma boa recepção, tirando este detalhe a Box é muito boa.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-09 23:46:31

    отличный и стабильный тв бокс,не греется работает плавно и шустро! голосовое упрвление работает корректно!хорошо работают сторонние приложения!рекомендую данную модель к заказу!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-27 08:56:48

    Essa Tv BOX superou minhas expectativas, rápida, simples, intuitiva, fácil de manipular e navegar pelo sistema, conta com um controle que faz reconhecimento de voz, possui um design um pouco diferente da comuns. Não conta com bluetooth nem saida otica digital, mas pelo preço vale muito a pena pois conta com 2GB de RAM DDR3 e um processador 4-core e sistema bem atualizado 7.1

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-25 14:47:24

    No usar pilas o baterias usadas, usar nuevas y de la mejor calidad. Sistema operativo fluido, el netflix nunca se cuelga. desventaja del control remoto virtual del celu, no podes apagar el aparato, ni subir ni bajar volumen, seria un problema si dañaras el control remoto q viene con el box. Mi papa: "Del 1 al 10 10/10" y buen precio por un item q tiene "android tv OS"

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY294.52
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY286.77
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY248.00
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY550.74
    • TRY542.60
    • TRY302.27
    • TRY434.06
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY1,705.48
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY333.28