Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (198) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(198)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2019

    Highly recommend this board over the one with CH340 usb driver ! This board has a general better build quality and is directly recognize as a arduino mega by the arduino ide (see picture) , with the ch340 version, you need to instal a driver. The price difference is clearly justified and worth it ! Arduino mega with CH340 : https://www.banggood.com/Mega2560-R3-ATMEGA2560-16AU-CH340-Board-For-Arduino-Without-USB-p-1044806.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    Работает проблем пока не выявлено скетчи загружаются быстро. Качество пайки хорошее слегка криво только кварцевый резонатор стоит. Упаковано нормально пришло целым около трех недель в Челябинске области без трек-номера.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    order arrive very fast. I dont try yet. bins are a little deformed I think work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    No protective packaging used in the shipping. The cut off leads pierced the anti-static bags and had to be ripped open in order to get the Mega boards out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2018

    prodotto ok!! estremamente imballato e spedizione nei tempi previsti!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2017

    I have already tested the board. It works Fine! I needed just an update to my boards library and my PC immediately "recognized the mega 2560 board.A week now works with no problems. I have also genuine Arduino boards and I can;t really find any difference in stability and performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2016

    Works perfectly, can recommend it! Price is as very good and quick sending. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    Good quality item with nice finish. Look nearly like a genuine one. Parts are well placed, nothing bent and no cold solders. I strongly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    atmega 2560 good board chip set is ATmega16u2 and good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2016

    Works Perfectly with the ramps kit, can recommend it ! Price is as always Unbeatable Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.20
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.53
    • US$19.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99