Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2017

    De muy buena calidad y práctico para llevarlo a cualquier lado gracias a su peso liviano. Regularmente lo uso en el trabajo mientras atiendo juntas o conferencias; en casa mientras veo la TV o cuando salgo a caminar. Muy practico para entrenar en cualquier momento. Muy recomendable!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2016

    This is a neat quality product! If you play flimsy light plastic keyboards for years your fingers will struggle on real heavy piano’s again. But for pianist it’s also handy to train the natural weaker pinks and ring fingers. Also great for guitar players. You can adjust resistant to all 5 slots or pin down 2 slots.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2017

    Perfect to strenghten the hands muscles. I really enjoy this product, easy to use and perfect in every particular. Thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    thank you, this product is good quality. i apprreciated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2018

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    This is fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Works like a charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    The best finger gym for bouzouki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Recebi todos os itens em perfeito estado e com uma qualidade excelente. Esta é minha segunda experiencia no site Banggood e sem arrependimento. prazo de entrega muito menor. Os produtos que hoje recebi estavam previstos para fins de setembro. Obrigado. AQUI TÊM CLIENTE SATISFEITO. Thanks for all !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2018

    produit de qualité supérieure. massif, robuste ; il durera longtemps. je l'utilise quotidiennement depuis 2 mois et mes progrès à la guitare sont visibles par tous. je suis plus rapide, plus agile, et les gammes deviennent sympas à improviser alors que je n'en faisait très peu avant d'avoir ce finger trainer. je recommande à tous guitariste et pas seulement ment car j'imagine qu'un pianiste etc doit y trouver son bonheur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99