Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    everything is excellent except the camera

    2018-03-01 00:54:36

    I think one of the cameras on the back might be fake.. not to mention all my pictures all have a very blue hue

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So far been a great phone minus casting

    2017-11-18 20:54:51

    this phone is pretty great quality camera battery and I have been enjoying it but the cast feature is spotty at best for casting to other devices

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    M1

    2017-11-17 05:11:56

    Beautiful display which is easy to clean. Crystal clear picture. Very nice as a phone as well as flying my drone. Nice happy snappy camera but not a flagship quality. Well done for the special price I got it for.

    Yorumlar
  • jmb
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Different phone

    2017-10-27 19:59:19

    This phone was back order so Bangood offer an alternative. Ulefone T1 order place first week Sept. received last week of October. Works great and in good shape. Delivery service does not update tracking so this was a long wait. Here in Canada this phone work, insert sim and go, no problem at all everything is perfect and camera is also fantastic. Do not beleive you tube video unless you expect to get a high end phone this is not one but it suits my need. Battery is amazing.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great phone!

    2017-10-25 12:40:34

    I wanted a phone with a long battery-life, and I'm not disappointed. You can watch videos, play games and browse the web an entire day and the phone will still be running. On top of that, it's easy to use and fast. I like it a lot.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MUITO TOP APARELHO

    2017-10-21 20:20:38

    GOSTEI BASTANTE FAZ O QUE CONSTA NA EMBALAGEM

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    inclreible

    2017-10-16 23:44:53

    es un telefono super comodo, muy rapido , todo lo que promete sin duda

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Phone

    2017-10-08 19:30:19

    Good Phone however I can't seem to use the fingerprint sensor. I have emailed Meiigoo twice and no response. Can you guys give me any advise on the fingerprint sensor and once I have got it to work I can give a better score.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap