Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2022

    Delivered in good time, quality was good, weight as described but ankle a little bigger than me. Overall, it's satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    boty - nadšení ! jsou skvělé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Good. I'll wear them well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2019

    I really like the boots but they are NOT waterproof. I was walking in wet grass and my feet were soaked. I am using them as slippers! Expensive slippers haha.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Recibido hoy. Paquete en perfectas condiciones. Las botas botas se corresponden a las características de su promoción. Muy cómodas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    Recibido muy bien. Plazo adecuado. Buen producto. Muy cómodo. Perfecto el tamaño. Muy conforme con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2018

    this shoes is waterproof,i love it,wear in the snow,the feet and the shoes also dry!!love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2018

    this is my first time to buy snow boots on the website,amazing quality and amazing deliver make me shock,great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.04
    • US$58.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$63.16
    • US$28.80
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$45.73
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$41.99