Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    Hi everyone. Really i am totally satisfied because meeting my all requirement. About Quality really very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    My order arrived in good condition. The quality is very good and it's really large for an office bag. I love it. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    The quality is outstanding! Everything as described. I love it!. metal zipper 👌🏻. DON’T TRY to fit a 17.3’’ laptop because it DOES’T FIT, even when the bag is HUGE. Limit yourself to a 15.6’’ laptop, just like described by the seller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    Nice bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    This was a gift and was much appreciated. It is a very high quality bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    I bought this for my husband, and he loves it! It is beautifully crafted. He really liked the ability to organize his things. I would definitely recommend!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    This bag met all of my expectations. It's one of those bags that feels very durable.even though I spent a little bit more money than I wanted to I would do it all over again if I had the chance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    It’s damage

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2019

    very good..:::

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2019

    good and satisfactory

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY36.83
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY423.45
    • TRY1,107.25
    • TRY484.31
    • TRY489.12
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY635.13
    • TRY626.54
    • TRY484.91
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY772.47
    • TRY326.11
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY137.26