Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2020

    É bem trabalhada e confortável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    جيد جدا لكن البطانه غير مستقرة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Chegou em perfeito estado produto é como na descrição a numeração é correta e meu marido achou super confortável..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    qualidade e boa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    I followed the measurements on this site and it suggested I get size 7. That sounded small to me but I trusted it. Turns out they are a little bit small. I should have gotten 7 1/2 or 8. They look like sandals, but feel like aqua socks. Very soft bottom. They look exactly like the photo. Shipping took 3 weeks. Good shoe for the beach but probably not to replace shoes or sandals for walking around town.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    the parcel arrived in Israel on 6.06.2021 On June 9, the parcel was delivered to the store for receipt, I went to the store four times to pick up the parcel, they could not find it, then they found it abandoned in the warehouse, on the floor under shelves and boxes, I had to be a lot of nervous , I really liked the package itself, good shoes, and a towel, now I don't know how to buy from you next, so as not to look for packages,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Ordered in July didn't arrive until September. Do not need sandals in the Fall season. Will never purchase an item from Banggood because of that. The item was of very high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    FINALLY RECEIVED MY ORDER. I HAD NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT, ONE JUST NEEDS A LOT A PATIENCE. REPEAT, PATIENCE. THANK YOU SO MUCH BANGGOOD. SANDALS ARE SO COOL. PEOPLE ASKING WHERE I GOT THEM.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    La grandeur est un peu serré pour ma pointure de 10US habituelle. Elle est bien faite et elle est confortable. Je recommande pour son excellent rapport/qualité prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Very nice but ran a little big. Still trying to figure out how to exchange for the correct size since this was a gift. Not totally clear on this so buyer, beware.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY334.45
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY431.29
    • TRY510.26
    • TRY396.08
    • TRY431.29
    • TRY422.49
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY202.40