Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2020

    مقاسها 44 كبيرة جداً واريد استرجاعها واستبدالها بمقاس اصغر أي ما يعادل مقاس 41 وشكراً لكم على سرعة التوصيل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    The product is very good, fitting size, comfortable and feels nice on. Am grateful to the team for the service second to none.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    The brand suppose to be Oxfords shoe but why am I received classic shoe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2019

    it is dark brown ... not black color

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    منتج جمييل من الاخر♥️😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Hello brothers of Banggood, I got one my shoes , thank you. I try to buy on your commercial site a Radio. Tucsun, I have a question about. This Radio can use control remote? Tucsun S-8800 FM ,Lw sw SSB,Full.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    good product value for money,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Thank you very much for your order I have received through Canada post. I am happy for what I had ordered from you. The delrvery was long but it was wort the waitng,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    The shoe turned out to be very big, I would love to return it and get a size 7. Please contact me to the following email and let me know how we can proceed with the order a.sharbush@gmail.com Thanks in advance Abeer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2019

    لم استلمها ولم يتم الاتصال بي مطلقا علما انه تم بنفس الوقت طلبات اخر ووصلت الا هذي الحزمه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$44.22
    • US$53.99
    • US$43.95
    • US$48.27
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$34.29
    • US$77.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$51.62
    • US$32.55
    • US$60.99
    • US$152.99