Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2020

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    excelente calidad, llego super rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    Very fast shipping to Moscow, Russia. Good quality, excellent for summer season and mediation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Super comfortable and look great with my new sandals (Also from Banggood) ... Lightweight so breathable for our short summers in the UK! I would definately buy from this company again... ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    I loved. The quality of the material is very good and when I used is very comfortable. I plan to use it for meditation practices. I am 172 cm and 76 kg weight. The M size was good for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    mi piacciono, larghi comodi e freschi fatti bene li consiglio unica cosa preso 175x95kg, 2XL la lunghezza era diversa rispetto la tabella. il venditore ha collaborato subito. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    these pants look good at first glance. haven't used 5hem yet. they are a bit thin and are not as green as I thought. a couple shades darker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    comfortable but the fabric it’s not what it looks like. it’s not as think and can easily be wrinkle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    medidas de talla correcta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    material isn’t that comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY251.75