Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2021

    I am very happy with my purchase. Like any new pair of leather shoes, it will take wearing them several times to get the fit you want. I've gotten several compliments on them and that's a big plus.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Once again the items purchased arrived within the specified delivery time and were as advertised. They fit very well and so I can confirm that the sizing is as normal footwear worldwide. I look forward to wearing them and will give an update in months to come on wear-ability. I can therefore recommend this product is as advertised and delivered within the time scale.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    The shoes are nice and the size is right, the only problem is the zipper on front doesn't close when I put them on. I have decided to rather put on the shoes without the socks because only then I can get the zipper to close. When I placed the order the expected delivery date was the 26 June 2021 which was on a Saturday. I therefore expected to receive the parcel on the 24 or 28 June. On the 28th June when I did the parcel tracking, the system had pushed the expected delivery date to the 17 July 2021, I was disappointed and very furious, however the shoes got delivered on that same day (28 June) literally five minutes after I had done the tracking. My anger changed in to joy, I immediately became excited, well done Guys!!! You got me worried only to surprise me!!! Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    I received my order on 30.April.2021. In the left one of the shoes, the leather is not stretched and is abundant. In the photo. What is your suggestion for this? I think the skin is covered and unhealed. Shoes were manufactured that way. I guess you don't do quality control. Let me state that I cannot give positive reference for Banggood shopping. Best Regards .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    I received the shoes they are fine! I only have one issue , your company took forever to get them to me. In the furture please could be a bit more prompt! Thanks shoes fit and they are comfortable, very different. Appears to be a good sound product. poor customer services though.It should never take three months to get here. Plus you all don't respond to e- mails message you may want to work on that, if you want your market to improve your productivity in the US.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Excellent boots, even better than the pictures! I am VERY pleased with the style, colour and finish of this excellent product. Thank you Banggood, I will be shopping again soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Product arrived in good condition (took longer to receive than I liked). Product is a little narrow so a person with a wider foot would not be able to wear this product, also would like to have more cushion in the insole as after market insoles would make the product too tight to wear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Thank you very much. I'm really happy for my purchase. I was looking for nice shoes for my activities. This is really what I was looking for and it suits me very well. Thank you thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD. Y LA FIGURA TAL COMO SE VE EN LA IMAGEN. SIN TRUCOS. ES LO QUE PEDI. ESTOY SATISFECHO POR ELLOS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    I got the shoes. It look nice but one problem. I orderd size 45 and got size 39. I hope to be able to give them to family member.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY444.06
    • TRY379.96
    • TRY421.33
    • TRY410.70
    • TRY444.06
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY574.69
    • TRY502.84
    • TRY398.25
    • TRY452.77
    • TRY539.85
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY437.26
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY496.66
    • TRY252.47