Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (920) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(920)
    • 5 Yıldız(825)
    • 4 Yıldız(71)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    Good evening, regarding my order NO 91251907, i received the two pair. the black pair is ok but the brown shoes, as you can see in the picture, there are 2 left shoes......What can we do to solve the problem? awaiting your answer. Thank you

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2020

    El calzado llegó en un buen tiempo y en perfecto estado, tal cual se esperaba. Considero que la talla viene más grande, pedí la talla 10 que es para un largo de pie de 26.8 cm y en el zapato dice que es 27, por lo que me quedaron flojos.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    Product overall is Ok, Delivery time is too much you will forget what time you order this. 20 to 30 days will take delivery to UAE. other thing the customer services cant guide for about delivery status( I face this problem maybe not same for all). Product is just ok but the finishing is not like the picture in the website so don't expect the same what you see in picture during purchasing time. The product value is 20% high than local market of the same item(if add the delivery charges also than price will be high 40%).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2019

    çok teşekkür ederiz

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    What a mistake to buy shoes manufactured in China Large or extra large in China is same as a midget in North America. Received my shoes They look like they were made for a foot similar to a knine EXTREMELY NARROW I had a similar pair from another country and the width was 110mm compare to 100mm to the one from BANGGOOD (picture attached) And I don't dare talk about the quality Very very disappointed , (They look like plastic) And like an idiot I got caught again When you order clothing or shoes from china expect everything to be too small and be ready to give it to your grand children What a waste of money If you send it back it cost you more than the purchased price RATING will be done when and if I get a reply

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    Very well made. Nice thick sole. Good for snow and ice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    42 numara istemiştim ama yanlış göndermişsiniz 44 numara gelmiş iade değişim talep ediyorum

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    talla perfecta, bonitos, suaves y muy cómodos .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Very good product. I recommend it. Everything is OK. Super fast shipping. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    I love these shoes. Comfortable and elegant. Buy them half size smaller, they run wide. I’ll buy again in black now.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$51.62
    • US$50.99
    • US$60.34
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$12.99