Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.56 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    NO LLEGO EL PEDIDO

    2018-01-24 19:59:30

    el pedido se montó desde el 10 de diciembre del 2017! y. la fecha no ha llegado! 24 de enero de 2018 perdí la inversión? nadie da una razón del pedido? se puede decir que es una forma de robo pública?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    FIRST ORDER

    2018-01-23 23:12:04

    So far the delivery of parcel has been received, but it's a little bit slower compared to the expected date of delivery. Good packaging of the parcel and no damage. Nice wallet and looks expensive.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Spokojenost.

    2018-01-20 09:46:14

    Osobně se mi líbí ,můžu doporučit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Difficult to use

    2018-01-10 09:21:12

    Just received the product after almost three weeks. Quite difficult to use as some of the card slots were stuck together and the glue that held it together has already started to come apart when inserting cards. I understand it's cheap but this still isn't worth over 20 USD when in such a poor quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wallet

    2017-09-16 04:19:30

    The product is of good quality, nicely packaged and does what it should do.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    carteira

    2017-09-13 19:55:41

    muito bonita

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The item received is in good condition.

    2017-09-06 23:47:05

    Hi, I am satisfy for the first time I work with Bang Good.The item has arrived well in a good condition.Hopefully I can find other thing to buy very soon. Thanks for all. D.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good function

    2017-08-14 23:00:47

    I've had this bag for over a month now. It's very convenient and versatile. Can be used as wallet and card holder. The closure is very safe. Overall quite happy.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap