Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Заказ получила с курьером на дом, это неожиданно и очень приятно. Заказ обрабатывался долго, но доставка 1,5-2 недели. Качество супер. Посторонних запахов нет. Продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Strong, light, good quality fine leather, a bit huge, Delivery was faster than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    very nice wallet recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Very nice quality leather & wallet design. I'm an average guy with 36" waist. It would be nice to be able to use it without the chain restricting me from holding the wallet in front of me. I wish the chain was about 4-5 inches longer so I could secure it to my belt loop on the front and be able to pull out my wallet. The D ring should go on the other end so when inserting in pocket the side with the snap would face outside. Overall, very good quality leather/design for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    Fekete színben rendeltem saját célra. Kimondottan férfias, masszív, valódi bőrből készült pénztárca, sok kártya tárolóhellyel két oldali aprópánz tárolóval, ami zippzáras. Csak ajánlani tudom, kitűnő termék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    brilliant what a bargin one complaint (the wallet did not have any money in it) but still a bargin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    I like this wallet very much and I have ordered another for my brother. Holds practically everything that I want to stuff in a wallet. Well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Good product what I have expected for the right price. Delivery to my "door" without delay and problems. Thank You "Banggood Team".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Nice and safe. Good purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Die Qualität geht in Ordnung. Viele nützliche Fächer. Zwei Fächer mit Reißverschluss.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY248.95
    • TRY257.53
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY317.65
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY257.53
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY240.36
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY263.55
    • TRY257.53
    • TRY248.95
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY317.65
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY1,030.39