Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2021

    Haven't wore these shoes yet but the look very nice & I ordered the same in another colour that I'm very pleased with. Size & appearance fit & look amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    These shoes are very nice looking and appear to be well made. Of course it will take a few days of walking around to determine just how useful they are with the way I walk and move around. Thus far (a couple of hours of wearing) these shoes are very comfortable. My initial reaction is that I am very pleased overall!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    my biggest gripe is that it took 6 weeks to get. The sole are light but the material should wear well. The material is described as leather but just does not have the the feel of leather. Workmanship is ok the arch seems to be high not a bad thing just different like in all shoes no two pairs are the same. Being high could make them lose fitting in that area. Just a me thing. I would give it a neutrual rating just need to wear them for some time to give more detail

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Very pleased with these shoes ! Your product photos and the way you display them is much better than your competitors, and I was pleased to see that the product was as good as it looked. nice touch is the cloth bag to put them in.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Really very great! I love it! It looks cool and very comfortable with high quality. Hope it'll last for years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    early delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Buty lekkie, wygodne i wyglądają dobrze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Perfect fit my usual size 10.0. Excellent pair of shoes. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    I did wear this one on the same day I received it and the comfort promised is wonderful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY435.38
    • TRY478.93
    • TRY531.19
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY444.09
    • TRY391.84
    • TRY410.74
    • TRY531.19
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY461.51
    • TRY409.26
    • TRY470.22
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY531.19
    • TRY505.06
    • TRY348.29
    • TRY435.38
    • TRY426.67