Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2021

    Smells like leather have yet to wear it for more than 5 minutes but suitably impressed

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Lo recibido no tiene nada que ver con lo anunciado....El cuero no existe, es plástico y la talla es mayor a la pedida. En resumen: una puta mierda... No me deja variar la calificación. osea que sirve para que el personal pique como yo...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    I like the hat but it doesn't have a good finish and also it is not properly sew it. I will have to fix it myself because it is a Christmas present and it doesn't look a 100% as it should. I was going to give you 3 stars because when you pay for something brand new it has to be perfect. But the hat is nice and I think my husband is going to like it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    epitomy of style.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    excelent

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2022

    C'est du cuir synthétique.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    impressive Customer service . they offer me a full refund +B.G points beacuse the hat by mistake put only in a poor nylon packing and arrived totaly wrinkled and look like a a big Dog poo - thats why i don't put the picture. they promise next time to pack in a hard box with internal stabilization . although ,the hat himself have a high standard, quality material and sewing work . the leather is beautiful and have a pleasant touch and fragrance . shiping was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Today I reseived my order. The Genuine Leatrher, that was correct but the colour was unfortunalety wrong. I ordered a brown one but got a black. Not happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Fits great, feels very comfy. Ear flaps stow inside the hat nicely, good coverage when in use. I am a little concerned about the stitching inside, however--- when you flip the earflaps out, you can see that it could have been a little smoother. It seems to be strong enough, just not elegantly done in comparison to the superb stitching on the exterior! But, this is the inside of the hat so no one is really going to see that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Très satisfait très bien

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.95
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99