Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2021

    Smells like leather have yet to wear it for more than 5 minutes but suitably impressed

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Fits great, feels very comfy. Ear flaps stow inside the hat nicely, good coverage when in use. I am a little concerned about the stitching inside, however--- when you flip the earflaps out, you can see that it could have been a little smoother. It seems to be strong enough, just not elegantly done in comparison to the superb stitching on the exterior! But, this is the inside of the hat so no one is really going to see that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    excelent

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    impressive Customer service . they offer me a full refund +B.G points beacuse the hat by mistake put only in a poor nylon packing and arrived totaly wrinkled and look like a a big Dog poo - thats why i don't put the picture. they promise next time to pack in a hard box with internal stabilization . although ,the hat himself have a high standard, quality material and sewing work . the leather is beautiful and have a pleasant touch and fragrance . shiping was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Much has already been said about leather and genuine articles, they adapt to people, they give freshness when it is hot and they are warm when it is cold. In this case I will talk about the design is elegant and comfortable, with hearing protection when the cold is inclement. A garment of good clothing ideal for those used to wearing hats as in my case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    OK, produto de boa qualidade, porem a cor não é a que foi pedida mas fazer o que vamos ficar com esta mesmo( cor pedida Castanho e cor recebida marrom escuro ou cor de café) cor 006.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Lo recibido no tiene nada que ver con lo anunciado....El cuero no existe, es plástico y la talla es mayor a la pedida. En resumen: una puta mierda... No me deja variar la calificación. osea que sirve para que el personal pique como yo...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Not good! Ear protection is not the same as offered and does not protect the ears!! Moreover - order was placed on novermber 15th and cap was received on January 4th.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Am very happy with what I've received thanks Banggood and look forward to further purchases when necessary. Thanks for being there and with my best wishes - Phil Marks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    With an elegant style one can go out without worrying about the weather as it protects from extreme cold and if not, it keeps its ear protector keeping its original design.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY171.59