Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    Ботики получил, пришли раньше срока, что радует. Классные ботики, после зимней обуви, в них хочется взлететь, мягкие, лёгкие,удобные, красивые, кожа как на перчатках, -- ну просто прелесть. денег ни сколько не жалко, за такую обувь. Куплю ещё какие-нибудь. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Great company and fast shipping and the quality is excellent I will be your guest

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    very nice very light, just what I want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Very nice boot, light, comfortable and seems well made. Been wearing them for the past 3 or 4 days since they were delivered and find the boots very nice to wear.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Excellent boots, very confortable and flexible, BUT it is absolute needed to put insoles into them, if not you feel like if you are walking on the floor as if you had almost no sole. This is the only concern, but I also bought insoles and the product is perfect. Thanks ! (I have bought three boots)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Extremely satisfied with quality, comfort and style!!!! Thank you for a well made product!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Encantat amb el producte. Magnífica qualitat i disseny. Són comodíssims. Excel·lent relació qualitat-preu. Vicent Martí

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Oh, oh, oh ! Beautifull Boots. Exactly as expected with high quality and confortable. I recommend these boots, for a really good price ! Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Brilliant product.. excellent service will recommend this company to others

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy again this product thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY420.74
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY455.48
    • TRY501.42
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY420.14
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY578.19
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY408.59
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY434.12