Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/05/2021

    The shipment was received relatively quickly. To my disappointment, I did not receive what I ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    The shoes arrived well wrapped (in several layers). I ordered it from the Czech warehouse and the delivery time was less than a week. I ordered one size bigger than my feet and the shoes were a little bigger. Lightweight shoes made of soft leather. Comfortable to wear in summer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    The shoes are looking nice with soft leather and flexible sole. However, the sole rubber is elevated on a pinky toe side without a proper cushion. The rubber hurts the pinky toe to a point that the shoe comfort can no longer be enjoyed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    very light shoes. actually they are summer shoes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος με τα παπούτσια που πήρα είναι άνετα από δέρμα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Вроде бы все было хорошо. Но доставка по России опять дала сбой. Пакет пришел протёртый до обуви. Фоткать не стал, так как обувь была только немножко испачкана. А вот размер! Заказывал 11-й, пришёл 13

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Nice comfortable shoes. The upper carcass of the shoe to which the suede upper and sole is attached to is a sort of odd stretchy synthetic material, similar to that which beach shoes are made from. This material is also visible around the top of the shoe opening, which is as shown in the product images but may not be that obvious until you have actually seen the shoe. It's not an issue as such, the (grey in my case) material is a good colour match to the suede so it doesn't detract from the shoe overall and is probably necessary to allow you to get your foot into the shoe, as the shoes are a good close fit. Talking of fit, after measuring my feet against the size guide I ordered a UK size 8, which is my normal UK size. These fit closely, which I believe is the idea of the design, which is also just fine. The shoe is fairly narrow, but I have narrow feet anyway, if you have wider feet I think at least a size up, as suggested in the size guide, would be a good plan.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    verkar helt Ok i kvalite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    chegou bem obg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    The product is very excellent, so it was ordered, but it arrived, different color and size, please help and exchange the product and correct the error please

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$46.69
    • US$52.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.99