Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2021

    Looks good. Feels and seems it's real leather. Phone goes in easy enough, but struggle to take out. I hope that with time both bags will be little bit loose. Slightly unaccurate surface of one of the bag, which is not nice because it's not suitable for gift anymore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Nice material, nice idea, but poorly designed. 1. Lack of string to pull the phone, when is inserted, I thought that pulling the snap could do that, not. 2. The back bends on belt, so it's impossible to put phone back, even fit with no issue when it's not on belt. Some enforcement needed. Improvements needed and will be great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    BIEN EMPAQUETADO.......SE VE MUY BIEN...OK.. CREO QUE MERECE LA PENA VERLOS Y SEGUIRLOS.... RESULTA JUSTO SI EL TELEFONO LLEVA FUNDA....HAY QUE TENERLO EN CUENTA.....OK. LA CALIDAD ES BUENA...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Very good and fit for use. Says 'canvas' and synthetic. Not actually leather. OK and fits well. GD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    How can I review this item, Phone bag waist Leather 6.3 inch if I have not received it? Please advise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    a very good product, strong leather and very well finished. No problem with this item. I recommand to buy it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    This is my first time to order in this app but the item is SO AMAZING! What you see in the picture is what you really get. It's worth the prize!🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Solid. Delivered in good condition. Delivery time satisfactory given the current conditions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Everything was good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    nice quality and quick delivery thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY234.38