Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    Happy with bag and quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    If you choose style 02,you will be surprised the delivered item has got NO shoulder strap even it should be according to item description.. It is unusable for me. I need shoulder strap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2019

    The bag looks attractive in picture but the bag i received is bit faded from lower side and does not not seem what it looked in picture. otherwise the bag is very good in quality. Mobile fits on the the zip pocket which could have been bit large. Good to keep your mobile and other things if you are wearing jeans, T Shirts and you will not forget your mobile here and there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Good quality, good construction, great price. I wanted something edgier than a basic fanny pack. This pack is almost there. It is holding up great and looks nice, I would recommend this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    This item is as it is advertised, and works well. If you are like me, and have to pocket my phone, wallet, credit cards and so on. Buy it as it will ease how you safely carry the afore mentioned items. Excellent materials and well constructed. Highly recommend!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Bought this for hiking and days when I only need to bring the necessities (phone, ID, money, a few credit cards). Very pleased with this! Its the perfect size, great quality, and has more space inside than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2017

    Every Style is very COOL, so a little difficult to choose. I am very satisfied with this shopping because the quality of the bag is excellent. Can hold my phone, credit card. handsome style handsome color!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Attach to belt or worn it on shoulder. It looks great.LOL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    The leather is great and looks handsome. Good deal!Highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • max
    BE
    08/09/2019

    enbalage du ninporte Quoi je suis étonné que mon colis est arrivé chez moi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$18.99