Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    I've never thought that it would be this great , beyond my expectations, extremely high quality , soft , flexible , durable really Worth it ( honestly, if it was made by a big brand like Boss ,they would have put a terrifying price for it )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    The product is excellent. Well made, exactly as shown. The delivery was awful. I ordered on June 19. the estimated delivery was August 6, 2021 (after the order was placed). The actual delivery was July 20, 2021.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    It took a while to receive these shoes, but the wait was worth it, ... they are beautiful, very well made, and they fit me perfectly! I am head ng to the Central American tropics, and these will be my every day, "Go to" shoes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    It took 3 months to arrive, but finally here. • very comfortable • reasonable price • attractive design Now to use them, and see how durable they are Overall, a good bargain :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    It came sooner than I expected in a very good condition and without paying any import taxes. Keep up the good work and thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Very convenient and arrived quickly, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Finally, in these case all right!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY441.68
    • TRY495.77
    • TRY450.69
    • TRY405.61
    • TRY441.68
    • TRY522.55
    • TRY243.33