Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2020

    A pair of shoes is ok, but lead time from order fixed to delivery is so long, nearly 02 months for only from CN to VN...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    товар получил, посылка шла долго, не отслеживался

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    At l have received my order after a good 4 months, l feel the time is a bit too much, maybe you can look into that, as this will encourage us to order more stuff. Above all l am excited, my shoes are very nice. Thank you T Sithole

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    I like this, unique design and no damage, thanks BANGGOOD AND IT'S THE BEST online shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Thanks a lot. I'm very satisfied with products and delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    conforme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    Very pleased with these shoes. The one unfortunate thing is that the laces, which are a sort of plaited rope, started to unweve themselves the first time I wore the shoes. I hope that spares will be available. Shipping was very quick. Ian

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    I received these shoes in good order. Took awhile to get to me and at first I thought oh no because they are very soft but then after wearing them awhile they seem to be quite comfortable and good materials. Great for going out shoes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Great quality products indeed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2020

    Very soft, well looking shoes. Delivery OK, though rather late (more than a month since order). Size smaller than anticipated. Lee

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY413.62
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY60.70