Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2022

    Good product. Tinted lenses to reduce glare from mobile phones. It comes with two led lights in the frames. Unfortunately, they are set back in the sides and point straight forward. They should have been set at the front and angled inward slightly so the light illuminates what you are looking at. One led is plain white light; the other is a UV light to show hidden marks in documents.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    its good delivery was fast but it did not come with the case but all in all its good thanks for the quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    thank you ......... very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Everything is fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Good quality lenses. LEDs shine somewhere but not on the area where I would be working or reading. One LED is white, the other is an UV LED. For me, when working on a project I will just wear my Rx glasses and a LED headlight that will light up y work area and I will be able to see my project work. These will be OK for reading a long as I have a lamp to light my reading material. Took a long time from order to delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    excellent I've found this item to be a perfect buy , they really are the bizz, have never stop using them , really useful when doing intricate peices on RC car. many thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    First purchase ever from banggood. They arrived pretty fast considering they came from china, quality is just as expected and they were not damaged. Thank you Banggood! Overall Great experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    ライトスイッチが小さく少々入れづらいがまあまあ良いのではないでしょうか

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Good for blind people that need extreme glasses i thought they are normal for UV protection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    produit reçu très rapidement, rien à dire très bien emballé, matériel soigné, il n'y a plus qu'à essayer 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99