Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1429) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1429)
    • 5 Yıldız(1211)
    • 4 Yıldız(132)
    • 3 Yıldız(42)
    • 2 Yıldız(21)
    • 1 Yıldız(23)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2017

    Light Weight! It's very soft to wear! Nice shape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    Excellent comfort, excellent fit, excellent quality. The brown is a great color. Also, the lining is very soft and warm, excellent for winter

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    very nice looking shoes easy to wear. you can wear it in all the occasions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    I have recived the shoe in 11 days just after the order placed. Shoes are looking nice having good material quality according to its price. Fitting is also good according to the size chart.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    Lkie this smart casual shoes. Nice looking. I can wear it with my business suit and also my casual clothes. As for the size, the shoes' sole is wide enough for my feet, my feet are normal size. So I suggest you can choose your number refers to the size chart, it is useful. The sole is soft, and I don't feel tired even after a long walk or standing. Totally, shoes are so soft and comfy, and I like it so much. Best gift ever for my Christmas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    The shoes arrived exactly 3 weeks after date of order. The shoes look OK, extremely light, have a good fit and reasonably comfortable. The shoes are so light (one shoe weighs barely 200 grams (about 400 g for the pair)) , that it is almost as if you are wearing a flipflop. However, the materials are quite thin, so that durability might be questionable (both the upper part (synthetic leather) and the sole (PU)). As a casual shoe, it is quite OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Was delivered fast considering is shipped from China. Very confortable and flexible pair of shoes. It was a good decision to buy 2 pairs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    Finally get the shoes! Worth waiting, the shoes is so soft and good looking, exactly the one i want. Thank you

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    thank for fast shopping amazing and awesomd produit thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    i have oredered size 42 but eventually they deliver size 47 and now i cant use the shoes!!i request a replacement hopefully they will attend the issue i had submitted..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,429.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$2,319.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$888.88
    • US$179.99
    • US$2,369.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$570.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$14.99