Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2022

    Shoes fit perfectly, delivery came quicker then exspected so really happy in general, quality of the shoes are on point. So very happy so thank you 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    too nice n too comfortable i love them

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Love them. Very confort. Look great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Canadian here: First off... they look just as good in person as they do in the photos. Second, I am a size 9.5, I ordered size 10 and was able to get them on, but they are a tad tight, but feel they will stretch (I hope). They smell funny, not bad, but a slight chemical smell, probably from what makes them so shiny. I bought them for a wedding, so I only need them to last one full day and they should be good for that. They feel made of plastic, but a tough plastic. That's not a negative, just letting you know what to expect. *****They came well packaged in their own sleeves and then in a "cloth" bag to hold them both for storage, I like that. Worth the $26cad I paid when they were on sale, not sure if I would be as impressed at the almost $47 Canadian I see them now listed for today. After the wedding, I may update my review. Oh, also came earlier than expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Shoes look good, I measured to specifications and length is correct, buyers be aware though that the design is quite a slim fit across the broadest area of the foot, just behind the toes. Fortunately I can still wear them if I use a thin sock, so I should be ok, and perhaps they will "give" a little after wearing. Still good looking shoes, just be aware and perhaps go up a size? - easier to pack the toes a little than to not have any shoes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    Muchas gracias, ayer jueves 03FEB2022, recibí bien producto comprado, en buen estado, revisado y ya probado. Agrego que, por error, al parecer, en diversos ensayos de compra, de mi parte, quizás, no se incluyó el FREE GIFT al cual tenía derecho por ser primera compra, "Safety Goggles Foldable Adjustable Anti-fog Anti-Sneeze Liquid..." Les agradeceré, si es posible, subsanar esta situación, para recibirlo separadamente, en próximos días. Desde ya, muy agradecido. Cordialmente, Jorge Vera Castillo. Santiago de Chile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Η ποιότητα είναι αρκετά καλή. Η εφαρμογή είναι η αναμενόμενη. Κακό σημείο μόνο στην συσκευασία

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    RECEIVED SHOE IN VERY BAD CONDITION, NO GOOD PACKING , DELIVERY BOY KEEP SHOE IN SUN LIGHT , AND LETHER TOTALY DAMAGED. DONT WANT TO WASTE TIME TO RETURN...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Lamentavelmente veio apenas em um saco de TNT e amassou muito o sapato criando algumas marcas. Independente disso, ele é muito bonito e valeu a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    I’m very pleased with the delivery and the product along with the communication thru out the process.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$45.09
    • US$77.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$38.93
    • US$43.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$24.99