Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/08/2021

    good shoes received today thank to seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    It took 2 months to get the shoes delivered. I purchased for $47.00 and while I was waiting for delivery the price dropped to $32.99. After waiting for 2 months I feel I should have gotten them at the cheaper price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Shoes are nice and lokk good. I ordered 1 size bigger (10) instead of size 9 and they were still too small Didn't manage to get a hold of anyone to return the shoes yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Nice design and colour. Sole is rubber and not as robust as I expected. Look good Narrow but great fit. Wear long trousers not too much down, would be good with shorts as nice looking shoe. Not sure how long they will last, but reasonable price and happy with the purchase. Would buy them again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    I bought these for my husband's birthday and we were invited to Juneteenth celebration,they were the talk of the day,all day.Everybody loved them even the women and the younger men that were there.Of course I told them where to get them.My husband loves them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Got my shoes and they are "as advertised." BUT WOW!!! Two months for deliveryjQuery111307285667881838307_1609275086920? That was borderline ridiculous.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    I received the package, but the courier agent left it in the Hallway where anybody could pick it up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    calzado de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Ordered shoes in November before Thanksgiving and did not receive until January 4th 2021. Very slow delivery. I like the shoes very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    I ordered these for my husband for Christmas. I hope that he likes them. They are a nice looking shoe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY556.89
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY550.04
    • TRY623.40
    • TRY576.57
    • TRY623.40