Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    получили за 2недели упоковка -мешочек-слабовато обувь слегка помялась туфли хорошие-покупкой доволен рекомендую !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    For the price, these seem like pretty good shoes. I only got them yesterday, so haven't worn them a lot yet - maybe I will update in a month to say how they are holding up. But they feel good out of the box. The only strange thing is noticeable in the picture below. One shoe is completely black, and the other shoe has a little brown on the upper... is this a mistake or a "style" choice? I'll keep them anyway, since it's barely noticeable, but still seems strange...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    ممتاز 👌 انصح بذالك المتجر

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Meu esposo amou! chegou bem rapidinho.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    The Shoes is not that bad for a cheap price!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    very nice design and very comfortable to wear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Excelent product and good quality .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Luxury "wheels" GORGEOUS leather !!!! Comfortable as house slippers !!!! Sheer Delight !!! It was delivered in 10 days. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE !!!!! I RECOMMEND IT !!!! Роскошные "колёса" ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНАЯ кожа !!!! Удобные как домашние тапочки !!!! Сплошной Восторг !!! Доставили за 10 дней. ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЕН ПОКУПКОЙ !!!!! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Finally received after more than 3 weeks; however, the shoes look exactly like the picture. Purchased as birthday gift for my husband; he was delighted and put them on immediately only wish they were made anywhere except China.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Los 👞 tienen muy buena pinta y encajan a la perfección. Probados en un paseo de 10 Km y fueron bien. Si las buenas impresiones perduran, tengo en mente dos modelos nuevos a encargar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY452.71
    • TRY435.30
    • TRY487.54
    • TRY400.47
    • TRY409.17
    • TRY383.05
    • TRY435.30
    • TRY412.66
    • TRY592.04
    • TRY531.08
    • TRY470.13
    • TRY452.71
    • TRY400.47
    • TRY295.97
    • TRY365.64
    • TRY452.71
    • TRY487.54
    • TRY69.57