Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2020

    Really excellent flixable material made of and looks nice shape, fits to casual and formal usage. Also you will not suffer of that bad smell as some other models do, specially summer time😓. This is not first time i buy same product but i tried different color👞👟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2019

    get the shoes for a few days,i need to review the shoes after i received it.first, the shoes looks good with the soft soles,i wear for my job,standing for the whole days, i cannot feel any uncomfortable. and the shoes made by the best leather, it is soft.what a great deals

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    brown color is the greatest color,i love the brown shoes,and this shoes fit me as well,also soft&comfortable

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    good business shoes,good looking,soft,comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Já chega ótimo top 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    merci j’ai récupéré mon colis ce jour

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Llegó en buen estado y muy cómodos los zapatos, son una empresa seria, gracias desde Santiago Miahuatlán, Puebla

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    A little bit disappointing after open the package. The quality is not that good as expected. The material feels cheap, maybe only worth half of the price. Worry about how long it can last. Don't want to buy again or recommend to friend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    desculpe , confirmei a entrega porem , a entrega ainda não foi feita, gostaria de saber para quando a entrega esta programada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY715.28
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY524.71
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY467.23