Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2018

    I received it yesterday, and I immediately replaced my old wallet for the new! I love the color and its attractiveness. I also like the fact that it meets new age/modern time and even has a Micro SD memory card slot. It contains ample credit card slots and deep segregated pockets for organizations. Suggested future enhancements to the wallet in v2.0: Add Cryptocurrency slots, it's the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2018

    кошелёк хорошего качества 👍на ощупь мягкий. упаковано в простой пакет .доставка быстрая до Башкирии Благовещенск за 14 дней...и это радует...швы ровные пахнет кожей но запах не резкий вообщем покупкой доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    premium looks. excellent utility. good workmanship.timely delivery.enjoyed shopping on banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    جميل ، انيق رايق

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    good but delivery is too late overall is good ... value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    15 günde ulaştı elime hızlı kargo türkiyeden alacaklar için ürün anlatıldığı gibi kullanılır güzel ürün tavsiye tşk banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    Exelent product and very usefull.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2017

    very good quality leather. Max thought out and comfortable. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Very nice wallet, the quality is very good considering the price. The only drawback is that it doesn't have a coin pouch, which I hadn't realised. Other than that, very happy with the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    good as it seems in photos, has many pockets and looks sophisticated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY96.75