Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Giày rất tốt, cực kỳ hài lòng. Da thì mềm dẻo, đi ôm sát chân, bên trong rất êm. Tôi rất hài lòng với chất lượng ban đầu nhận được, tôi sẽ review độ bền khi tôi sử dụng đủ lâu. Cực kỳ bám, đúng như tên gọi chống trượt. Lúc tôi đặt hàng thì sản phẩm hết hàng trong kho nên phải chờ sản xuất, từ lúc chuyển đi tới lúc nhận được hàng trên tay là tròn 2 tuần.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    suole in gomma troppo spessa e pesantissime, non fosse x questo le scarpe erano belle con il colore che rispecchia la vendita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    I was so pleased with the delivery to U.K. and so fast. The shoes were a fantastic price and the comfort so soft to walk in and the leather was soft as well, and a fantastic colour and style. My wife accused me of spending over $1oo and could not believe the price when she saw the delivery not. As well as packing the shoes came in a nice bag and foam toe shapers to keep the shape nice. All round a very good by. Well satisfied. will not hesitate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Beautiful and comfortable shoes with elastic sole. It shows good construction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    Been using these a couple of times now and so far they are proving to be a very good pair of shoes. Well worth the price I paid. Still far from being tested well enough as it is over time they have to prove themselves. I willmake an effort to update my review as soon as anything worthwhile comes along and as time progress.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    супер

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Ha llegado en mal estado, muy arrugado !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent product and service really delighted with quality and standard of everything. Worth more than 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.69
    • US$55.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$32.99