Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Giày rất tốt, cực kỳ hài lòng. Da thì mềm dẻo, đi ôm sát chân, bên trong rất êm. Tôi rất hài lòng với chất lượng ban đầu nhận được, tôi sẽ review độ bền khi tôi sử dụng đủ lâu. Cực kỳ bám, đúng như tên gọi chống trượt. Lúc tôi đặt hàng thì sản phẩm hết hàng trong kho nên phải chờ sản xuất, từ lúc chuyển đi tới lúc nhận được hàng trên tay là tròn 2 tuần.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    suole in gomma troppo spessa e pesantissime, non fosse x questo le scarpe erano belle con il colore che rispecchia la vendita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Ha llegado en mal estado, muy arrugado !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    I was so pleased with the delivery to U.K. and so fast. The shoes were a fantastic price and the comfort so soft to walk in and the leather was soft as well, and a fantastic colour and style. My wife accused me of spending over $1oo and could not believe the price when she saw the delivery not. As well as packing the shoes came in a nice bag and foam toe shapers to keep the shape nice. All round a very good by. Well satisfied. will not hesitate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    I ORDERED THIS SHOE ON MAY 21, 2021 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT TO DATE 06/27/21. I REPEAT: " I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED."

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Happily, they look as nice as the photo! Very comfortable, soft leather fit. Even my wife loves them and she is really picky! Count me as a happy customer!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent product and service really delighted with quality and standard of everything. Worth more than 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    It took over a month to get to Australia, but shoes are fine and comfortable (so far...). Good value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Arrived today at 10am on my feet 10.10am super soft and comfortable no complaints so far well worth the money and the wait..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY407.04
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY375.46
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY142.64