Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2019

    Nice quality. For normal shirts I'm size L but for this particular shirt I'm size 3XL. The print is beautifully done considering the price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Hi, Am very disappointed with what I received, I ordered size 3 (L) but rather the wrong size was delivered now, I received size 3XL instead, I hope you will arrange for the return so that the right size is been deliver afterwards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Чистый хлопок,ткань очень приятная для тела.Размер соответствует 52.Хороший крой ,приятный рисунок,очень нарядно и достойно выглядит.Мне 68 лет,в рубашке 55.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Buyer Beware!!!!>>>>It is like wearing a tent, with sleeves!!!!!; Too embarrassed to wear! They said loose fit!!!???>>>>>Better to say, no fit!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    bella

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    BG very gooooooooddddddddddddddddd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    excellent shirt fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    The shirt fits well in my body, I bought a XL, and I am 1,80m and 90KG. The stamp is very nice. I am giving 2 stars because the fabric crumples easily and it needs ironing after washing otherwise you cannot use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    amazing shirt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY232.17