Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    Shoes/boots arrived as per estimated scheduled delivery date Description: Boot upper is made of very light weight material or 'faux leather' look . Colour is lighter shade of brown- would have preferred slightly darker shade. The Soles have deep grooves pattern -ideal for trekking & good grip on slippery surfsace & may be equally good on ice and snow too. The boots weigh about 765 gm so not heavy at all like other trekking outdoor boots. Size selection: Ordering correct size is a bit tricky. There is a drop down tab to select country just above on left of the size selection bar option. I selected UK from that menu and thinking my selection would change to UK sizes for my order. This leads to placing order of wrong size like me as I ordered size 8 in main bar assuming I would get UK size 8. But I was wrong as when you select country in drop down menu eg UK, the main sizes selection does not change the country. The main size selector remains as the default and so I ended up getting size UK9 instead of UK8 To get correct size for UK, click on a size number then check its equivalent size in the UK drop down selector. Then select a lower size in main size selector till you find your correct size shown in drop down menu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Прекрасное качество. Очень быстрая доставка. Никаких претензий. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    nice shoes , color matched excactly online colors quite hard to walk in

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    I've just received the boots today, they look lovely and are comfortable on the feet. However one of the studs that the laces come through has come away from the leather already. Dont know why it cost 42e for me to import them into Ireland which brought the price up to almost 100e. Il wear them for a while to see how it goes.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    I haven't had them long enough to wear them outside but they look good and well made. I normally wear a US size 12 or 13 depending on the manufacturer and the 12 I ordered seem to fit alright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    modèle bien reçu mais ne me convient pas la couture (la doublure) de la languette supérieure me fait mal alors que j ai exprès pris une pointure supérieure

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    I have just received the boots I ordered from you, very good. If this is an example of the quality of goods you normally supply I most probably will purchase from you whenever I need something

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    I have only had my pair for a week or so, but so far I am VERY pleased with these boots. They were a week late getting here, but it was worth the wait. Light weight, with a great soles. Price is pretty good as well. Can't wait to test them out on a hike.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    llegó en buen estado y no tiene defectos, están muy bien, buen producto y creo que volvería a comprar de esta misma marca otro calzado diferente, muchas gracias! 😃👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Colis prévu pour fin aout début septembre est arrivé en avance le vendredi 6 aout et récupéré ce lundi 9 aout chez DHL. Belles chaussures de couleur bleue qui me vont très bien de taille 9 (43). Super, merci Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY432.23
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY508.65
    • TRY469.18
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY435.62
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY611.25
    • TRY456.18
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY514.27
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY469.85
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY106.58