Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2021

    nice shoes , color matched excactly online colors quite hard to walk in

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    I've just received the boots today, they look lovely and are comfortable on the feet. However one of the studs that the laces come through has come away from the leather already. Dont know why it cost 42e for me to import them into Ireland which brought the price up to almost 100e. Il wear them for a while to see how it goes.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    I haven't had them long enough to wear them outside but they look good and well made. I normally wear a US size 12 or 13 depending on the manufacturer and the 12 I ordered seem to fit alright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    modèle bien reçu mais ne me convient pas la couture (la doublure) de la languette supérieure me fait mal alors que j ai exprès pris une pointure supérieure

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    I have just received the boots I ordered from you, very good. If this is an example of the quality of goods you normally supply I most probably will purchase from you whenever I need something

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Colis prévu pour fin aout début septembre est arrivé en avance le vendredi 6 aout et récupéré ce lundi 9 aout chez DHL. Belles chaussures de couleur bleue qui me vont très bien de taille 9 (43). Super, merci Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Lightweight, stylish and extremely comfortable. Checked size comparison guide to get AU size then added half a size to be safe - the fit is perfect. Delivered 6 working days after delivery - great service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    As I have not had the opportunity to try out the product it would be premature to give a review at this stage. At first glance they appear to be of good quality and I look forward to using them over next weekend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Thanks for the news Could you tell me please when i'll become the product ? Thanks you in advance Grégoire Michelet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    klar man muss etwas länger warten, aber es hat sich gelohnt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY578.19
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY455.48
    • TRY387.05
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY547.36
    • TRY390.09
    • TRY420.14
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY421.79
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY182.28