Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (369) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(369)
    • 5 Yıldız(342)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    Bolsa linda... vale a pena!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    The material is plastic that will soon crack/peel. Not as it seemed in display! I would only value this at £9.99

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Estou muito satisfeito com bolsa. Ela tem qualidade e é muito bonita. Exatamente como eu queria. É claro que o powerbank temos que comprar separo, mas ela vem com o cabo USB. O cabo é bom, mas percebi que pela posição na bolsa ele pode quebrar fácil. Fica a dica. cuidado com a posição do cabo na saída do USB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    Torbica nije od kože ali to i ne stoji u opisu. Ima otvor za slušalice i usb za punjenje bez baterije naravno. Solidno. Lep model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    The bag is bigger than i thought,good material.I like it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing quality and very good looking. I put my air gun, 2 sell phones, power bank vallet flashlight in it and still there's plenty of space to add something. Everybody likes my bag and each day I'm asked where had I bought it. Would recommend it to everybody.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    This is an amazing bag, it has many compartments to store the smallest of items. The strap along with the lock is of good quality nice, sturdy and secure. The earphone hole makes it easy to listen to music while being hands free :) and may I add this bag looks fantastic with jeans ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    Very good quality product and accurate description, normal delivery (28 days to Spain). Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    Não gostei do modelo da bolsa....Achei que era igual uma preta que eu tenho ( essa preta ela pode trocar os lado da alça) já essa que eu acabei de receber marron não troca os lado e ainda por cima ela é um pouco menor....mas como eu não verifiquei nos dados da bolsa msn assim tenho que ficar com ela

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2018

    Using this item in my everyday use is awesome. I am bringing lots of items, from cell phones, wallet, perhaps my power bank. I am sure my friends would be asking where I got this nice breast bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY468.27
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY273.12
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY487.78
    • TRY439.00
    • TRY575.60
    • TRY575.60
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY360.93
    • TRY468.27