Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    parece bom produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Gracias recibí los zapatos, todo conforme en 21 dias excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    its say in pictures sale water proof but these are not waterproof and not comfortable its Harting my heel and feet is very very wait never buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • cYcVIP4
    ZA
    10/06/2021

    great boot - has a good fit almost perfect which is a good thing quality is great too and very comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Molt còmodes i disseny atractiu. Però el material de microfibra es pela i sorgeixen aviat algunes rascades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Thanks I receive my men outdoor waterproof boots...I am happy to get it ...good for the price. thanks again..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    indeed a very nice shoe but on the small side, but I will be able to use it but a thin sock is required. regards fr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Very fine shoe. Wellfitting. Waterproof remains to be tried , but I am certain it holds out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    good quality shoes. A little too tight. I advise to order 1/2 size larger than normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    satisfied customer here

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY525.25
    • TRY459.33
    • TRY450.23
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY437.70
    • TRY154.43