Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2016

    Мне понравилась, хоть и оказалась немного меньше чем ожидал. Сшита качественно. Карманов в сумке много, но особо ничего не положишь, так как места мало. Бумажник, мобильник и еще немного хлама помещается.Отверстия под наушники, как на картинке НЕТ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2016

    Tardo demasiado en llegar, el producto es de buena calidad, solo les falla en la forma de empacar los productos, te lo ponen en un simple bolsa y eso puede ocasionar que llegue dañado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    GOSTEI MUITO DO PRODUTO CHEGOU NO PRAZO COMBINADO EU ESPERAVA ATE QUE FOCE DEMORAR MAS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2017

    Estas bolsas las recomiendo, ya me había comprado una y volví por otro par, el material y diseño muy bueno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    Eu amei, chegou no prazo, bem rapido inclusive, o couro sintético perfeito, a qualidade é surpreendente! estou 100% satisfeito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2016

    Very similar to the advertisement, It looked good in picture...Picked up my order from our local Post office, Opened it with some trepidation as I wasn't sure if they were what I wanted .. so not knowing what they actually looked like. I expected a much larger size. I am so happy with I what I received, colour, material both very satisfied with the soft colour and soft material. The inside compartment is better that I had imagine, as the website did not really show much of the inside compartment.. so I'm very happy as it suits my needs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Liniuxz
    MX
    23/08/2016

    Excelente producto buena calidad del material y el color es el mismo de la imagen,es pequeña pero sirve para llevar lo esencial ajustable y con muchas bolsas, solo un detalle que en las iamgenes venia que tenia un espacio para pasarlos audífonos y este modelo no lo trae, pero en si 100% recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2016

    I was tired of having bulging pockets with my essentials. This bag holds my iPhone 6s, wallet, cards and a notebook and pen. Very comfortable to wear, i use it everyday and have not seen any signs wear. Have had many coments on its looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Comprei para presentear. Esperava um material melhor. O zíper emperra muito. Não desliza com facilidade. Vou tentar passar um produto antes de entregar ao aniversariante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    I bought two colors each. One was written by me and the other by my father. I can use it regardless of age, and it looks good on any clothes. The price is even more satisfactory because I purchased it within the period of sale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,761.07
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY598.87
    • TRY724.24
    • TRY800.86
    • TRY281.25
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY2,785.94
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY668.52
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY891.41
    • TRY654.59
    • TRY292.40
    • TRY236.68