Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/07/2017

    Been looking for a wallet that is like clutch for a while.. this one is really handy and has room for everything I need. I really love the size and the colour!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this clutch. I've been using it in a larger tote that has no inside pockets. I purchased the Brown color and it matches my rose gold IPhone 6 Plus perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2017

    Perfect item for phones, passport, coins and something not huge, satisfied by this handbag. shipping fast without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    This is a great product. Perfect item for phones, passport, money etc. It's the 2nd I bought. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    I love this wallet. It's great for going to work or shopping. It's nice looking and holds everything I need including my iPhone 6 plus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    Отличный товар. Доставка 2-3 недели (точно посчитать лень). Пристегивающейся ручки для ношения на запястье нет, но есть петелька прикрепленная к самой барсетке в которую удобно можно продеть руку и носить придерживая рукой. В руке держать так удобно. Внутренние карманы и места под карточки удобные очень. Есть даже куда мелочь положить (на молнии карман) или что-то другое мелкое. Телефоны влезут все - даже 6ти дюймовые точно. И даже не один. Товаром очень доволен. Качество хорошее. Посмотрим как будет в носке.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • ZNEVIP2
    RU
    16/06/2020

    Модный, удобный, неброский. То что необходимо для хранения документов и наличности. Есть карман и для телефона.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2017

    My husband was very pleased with it.. Something to keep wallet keys and phone, change in. It's small enough not to be bulky and large enough to put the items mentioned in and more...Well made..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2017

    были сомнения по качеству, но когда получил всё понравилось!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2019

    Good product, just as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY315.37
    • TRY370.69
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY439.00
    • TRY197.01
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY180.81
    • TRY439.00
    • TRY439.00
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY585.36