Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    This product was worth the Very Long wait to get here. I am a female but this hat looks , and works great. I live by the ocean and the beach here gets strong winds even in summer, so this hat got tested the first day. The neck straps do a great job..I did have to grab it with one hand sometimes, but still ,I was very impressed. It is light and comfortable and provides lots of sun coverage. Really like that it can be folded. Great price too. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    جيد جداً

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    This is NOT a LARGE Size hat for an American. Not sure why they call it a Plus Size. Purchased for my husband who wears XL in hats and gloves and this hat doesn't even fit on his head.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    Good quality hat. Wide brim will provide some protection from the elements. Folds up so great for travel. Unfortunately the plus size a little small for my fat head. But I'm gonna make it work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2019

    ideal para el senderismo. los materiales son muy buenos e incluso es tela con protección uv. en verdad es un sombrero de ala ancha pero ideal

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    large mais adaptable par tanka , respirant , peut -être pas totalement imper à la pluie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    This product is too small. I received a bad piece. I wanted Large but i received Small. I am hungry. It's finish for me the web pourchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Happy with this hat and the quality of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    good quality with wide brit. i recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Completely satisfied with hat. Would recommend to friends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY572.15